Four Months Away

Who is making this year's roster?

U.S. Army All Americans Begin College Seasons

Check out how they performed

U.S. Army National Combine Completed

607 Athletes Participated

USAAB Alum Wins Parade Magazines POY Award

Read More

The Premier High School
All-American Game

Saturday, January 3, 2015 at the Alamodome
San Antonio, Military City USA

2014 Box Score


The U.S. Army All-American Bowl is the nation’s premier high school All-American game, featuring the best 90 players in a classic East vs. West match-up every January in San Antonio’s Alamodome. The Army Bowl enjoys a worldwide television audience, thanks to a live broadcast on NBC. Last year’s U.S. Army All-American Bowl marked the 14th-anniversary of the Bowl and drew a crowd of 40,000-plus fans for the second consecutive year.

The 2015 U.S. Army All-American Bowl will take place on January 3, 2015, at 1:00pm ET/12:00 CT. Building upon the extraordinary players and incredible moments featured during each of the previous U.S. Army All-American Bowls, this year’s edition promises to provide the thousands in attendance, and millions watching on NBC around the world, an unforgettable look at the future of college and professional football.

The history and tradition of the U.S. Army All-American Bowl is unparalleled, highlighted by Heisman Trophy winners and more than 200 NFL players counted among its alumni. Throughout its 14 years, the game has featured the nation’s most elite football players, including: Andrew Luck, Jamaal Charles, Percy Harvin, Eric BerryPatrick Peterson, LeSean McCoySammy Watkins, and hundreds more.

Cyler Miles and Dorial Green-Beckham are honored as co-MVPs of the 2012 U.S. Army All-American Bowl. Miles rushed for a 4-yard TD (http://youtu.be/ZSn9Ud9c5y...
Time:01:05More inSports
West running back Barry J. Sanders announces his commitment to Stanford live on national television. Visit http://www.goarmy.com and http://www.usarmyallamer...
Time:01:11More inSports
East defensive lineman Jonathan Bullard announces his commitment to the Florida Gators. Visit http://www.goarmy.com and http://www.usarmyallamericanbowl.com ...
Time:00:49More inSports
Hall of Fame running back Barry Sanders, the father of 2012 U.S. Army All-American Barry J. Sanders, interviewed on the sidelines during the 2012 U.S. Army A...
Time:01:07More inSports
RT @74BIGtrev74: One to come and celebrate it with me! And there will be food and beverages
RT @74BIGtrev74: Next Tuesday at 8am in the library @ArmyAllAmerican will be presenting me with my jersey for the All American game! I woul…