ALL AMERICAN GAMES CONTACT INFORMATION

Berman, Doug (Chairman): (973) 366-8448 ext. 103; dcberman@allamericangames.com

Seamon, Nate (Vice President, Operations): (973) 366-8448 ext. 213; nseamon@allamericangames.com

Schmid, John (Player Personnel Coordinator): (973) 366-8448 ext. 204; jschmid@allamericangames.com

Prato, Brian (Marching Band Coordinator): (973) 366-8448 ext. 207; bprato@allamericangames.com

Norton, Christine (Selection Tour & Marching Band Coordinator): (973) 366-8448 X205; cnorton@allamericangames.com

Brown, Ally (Logistics Manager):  (973) 366-8448 ext. 109; abrown@allamericangames.com

Daly, Beth (Sponsorship & Sales Director Coordinator): (973) 366-8448 ext. 215; bdaly@allamericangames.com

Richards, Erik (National Recruiting Coordinator): (678) 794-1931; erichards@allamericangames.com

Negron, Anna (Public Relations): 973-366-8448 ext. 302; anegron@allamericangames.com

Ulatoski, Michael (Social Media Director & Sports Information): (973) 366-8448 ext. 301; mulatoski@allamericangames.com

Mailing Address:
U.S. Army All-American Bowl
100 Forge Way, Suite 1
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Phone: (973) 366-8448
Fax: (973) 366-8449