ALL AMERICAN GAMES CONTACT INFORMATION

Berman, Doug (Chairman): (973) 366-8448 X103; dcberman@allamericangames.com

Seamon, Nate (Vice President, Operations): (973) 366-8448 X213; nseamon@allamericangames.com

Schmid, John (Player Personnel Coordinator): (973) 366-8448 X204; jschmid@allamericangames.com

Prato, Brian (Marching Band Coordinator): (973) 366-8448 X207; bprato@allamericangames.com

Norton, Christine (Selection Tour & Marching Band Coordinator): (973) 366-8448 X205; cnorton@allamericangames.com

Brown, Ally (Logistics Manager):  (973) 366-8448 X109; abrown@allamericangames.com

Daly, Beth (Sponsorship & Sales Director Coordinator): (973) 366-8448 X215; bdaly@allamericangames.com

Richards, Erik (National Recruiting Coordinator): (678) 794-1931; erichards@allamericangames.com

Berran, Aileen (Communications Manager): (973) 366-8448 X305; aberran@allamericangames.com

Miller, Ashley (Public Relations): 973-366-8448 X303; amiller@allamericangames.com

Ulatoski, Michael (Social Media Director & Sports Information): (973) 366-8448 X301;mulatoski@allamericangames.com

Mailing Address:
U.S. Army All-American Bowl
100 Forge Way, Suite 1
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Phone: (973) 366-8448 Fax: (973) 366-8449